Apple’s Still Best

Mr. Jarvis is taking heat on his posting of opinion on Dell’s profitability (however temporary). Their products are still marginal and their service is still atrocious.

The comments run the gamut. Price, blah, blah, blah. I’m penning this from my 17″ PPC Powerbook with 2Gb of RAM. Gues what folks… the software IN this beautiful piece of elegant machinery cost somewhere north of $5K (whether I bought a Dell or not). Do I care if it cost me another $1K to be happy.

No way in hell am I doing the Windows thing so long as I have Apple.

Explore posts in the same categories: Apple, Apple/OS X, jarvis, MacOSX, Powerbook

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

