Apple Leopard Server

The G4 and G5 XServes we’re running have been real troopers. Absolutely love em.

So, as we approach WWDC06 (which I won’t be attending this year) Leopard is going to start looking more and more like a MAJOR release. I wonder if we’re really looking at 10.5 or an all out point release to 11?

Apple Store

I mean, Intel binaries, quad core… C’mon! I would just about bet you a dollar the XServes go Intel and quad processor in one fell swoop. Nope, I take that back. I *DO* bet you a dollar.

Any takers?

Explore posts in the same categories: Apple, Apple/OS X, leopard, xserve

Leave a Reply

