How Long Will You Live? Find Out!

Dr. Eric Schmidt (yeah, Google’s current CEO) was at Google’s Press Day today and among all the blah, blah, blah for the MSM said something interesting as an aside. (C|Net had some good coverage!) He said Google told him he’s going to live until he’s 67.

Now, I wondered where on Google he got that [depressing] answer. No specific dates or “you’ll die driving” or anything like that. But, I did my own search and came up with a pretty clever little form that tells me I’m going to live until I’m 82. If I do a couple of other things (like seal myself in bubble wrap! and drink like a Kennedy) I’ll live another 1.3 years. 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Google

Leave a Reply

