Free Skin For Your Laptop!

"What have you done for me lately?" I hear that a lot (mostly from my five year old).

In the course of poking around on the Inconvenient Truth movie site I stumbled across this offer from Aspoke.com. Link to the movie site + link to their blog (doesn't have to be anything more than that) and you rank a free skin for your laptop either of their design or your own. Well, you do have to follow the instructions

Now, that's pretty darned clever. I like clever. I like it so much we'll probably do something similar for our own stuff at the office. Thanks for the idea and I'll be claiming my personally designed skin later this week! And, now, you can't say I never do anything nice for you! It simply ain't so.

Explore posts in the same categories: Apple, MacbookPro, Powerbook

Leave a Reply

