New Apple Ads

Apple’s posted some of their new Apple ads. These seem to have been filmed a bit later (the Apple guy shaved and changed his shirt… that always means later for us Mac types I guess).

Something still bothers me about having Keanu Reeves Jr. as my emissary to the dark forces of the PC world. I dunno, maybe it’s just me. The more I think of the Jeff Goldblum days… well, the more I’d rather have seen HIM in that role. Yeah, castings my real calling. (WRONG!)

You know… they’re VERY creative spots in a minimal get-your-point-across kind of way. I sort of like them. At least they’re not brussel sprouts (right up there with Windows)! ICK!

Explore posts in the same categories: advertising, Apple, Apple/OS X

Leave a Reply

