iRent iTunes Movies

If I’m going to all the trouble to A) pay for a movie and B) pay for the bandwidth to download a movie I better own the danged thing at the end of the day. If I wanted to rent a movie I’d just do Cox Pay Per View and be done with it (and I’d probably dvr it in the process). Hell, Netflix and Blockbuster could match this deal in a heartbeat.

EXCEPT in a very special situation where there’s a tablet Mac or super-sized iPod involved. I travel enough that I might just have a reason to rent several movies for, ehem, keeping the kids under control. ‘Course I can’t recall the last time any of my children flew with me… But, that’s beside the point now isn’t it?

Explore posts in the same categories: Apple, iPod, iTMS, iTunes, Powerbook, WWDC

Leave a Reply

