O’Reilly’s Safari is AWESOME!

Safari is the name of O’Reilly’s online only reading room.

I plunked down a hefty bunch of change for a 20 slot license. That get’s me 20 books online for one year + a discount of some kind or other should I decide I want to own the printed companion.

I have no idea how well the service is performing economically. But, it performs in spades practically speaking. It’s phenomenal. They even have free trials and I’d recommend you give it a spin. I bet you’ll be surprised at the offerings (it’s MASSIVE) and the breadth/depth of the material. Truly amazing.

Explore posts in the same categories: o'reilly

Leave a Reply

