MS Live Photosynth and Seadragon

So, OK, I’m checking out Photosynth and poking around and I see this striking and BEAUTIFUL logo for Seadragon. My gosh! If every Microsoft logo carried that kind of punch people would take note (because of course we DO judge books by their covers). WOW! That made me want to know more all by itself! It clearly has someone who loves it and cares about design behind it.

seadragon21smallpng.png

I like the Photosynth logo too. The demo looks great!

Very exciting stuff happening in the immersive space. Ever since the movie “Disclosure” I’ve been hoping for the day when we could have a fully immersive OS: interacting with files and gesturing to call up apps and all that. DANGIT! Now I have to go rent the movie again šŸ™‚

Explore posts in the same categories: Apple, Immersive Space, MS live, photosynth, seadragon

Leave a Reply

