The Banner is Done!

OK the banner/masthead of the g-WH!Z blog is now complete. Drop in and let me know what you think. Lots of obscure application logos in there. How many can you name from memory?

Explore posts in the same categories: Apple, Apple/OS X, iPhoto, iPod, iSight, iTunes, keynote, leopard, mac, MacOSX, Mozilla Firefox, opera, OSX Server, Quicktime, Safari, Skype, terminal, Tiger OSX, Webkit, WWDC, Xcode, xserve

2 Comments on “The Banner is Done!”

  1. Pierre Lourens Says:

    Whoa. That’s unique. I like it. 3 of my favorites are at the bottom right corner: skype, garageband, and firefox 🙂

  2. gwhiz Says:

    Thanks Pierre! Had been trying to figure out just what summed me and my blog up nicely for a long time now. I REALLY like GarageBand. Helped me a lot with the podcasts over the past year.

    There’s not a bad application up there. Like em all.

    BTW, I liked your entry on the Motorola phone and where your headed with your blog too. Very nice! Appreciate you!


Leave a Reply

