Bought AAPL

Well, finally have a very, teeny tiny position in AAPL stock. Set up an acount with Scottrade yesterday and so far so good. Money’s making more money today.

For anyone who hasn’t experienced this for themselves… You ought to set up even a smallest account. $100 will get you a GREAT learning experience and maybe grow into a big pile of cash in the process. I’m not smart enough yet to recommend Scottrade over e*Trade over (fill-in-the-blank). I can say this… I wired money to my Scottrade account yesterday afternoon and was trading by end of business in after hours trading. This is EASY folks!

Not knowing what I was doing I bought my AAPL on margin… But, other than that all is good.

Apple Storeflorsheim.com (Weyco Group, Inc.)Nokia, Inc.

Explore posts in the same categories: AAPL, Apple, scottrade

Leave a Reply

