Apple .Mac

Apple .Mac

It’s obvious Apple has something in store for .Mac. They’ve announced a new look and feed for webmail anyways. I can’t quite get excited about this for some reason. $99 for mail, storage, and web sites + a little photo action and a place to sync (sometimes) contacts, keychain stuff and bookmarks.

Even with revamped email look and feel… it’s a real stretch to charge what Apple does. Don’t get me wrong, I support Apple to the enth degree. But, in the case of .Mac it just doesn’t seem like I get the same value as I do out of my other Apple branded stuff (including cables).

Explore posts in the same categories: Apple

Leave a Reply

