Dot Mac-like Mail.app

Well, they’ve gone and versioned the dot Mac mail to look much more like Mail.app.

It’s OK. Not great. Just OK.

I spent the better half of the day watching the WWDC 06 videos and some of the dot Mac stuff could sure benefit from the work the fictitious Baazoogle corporation has rolled into Teams. If I said any more they’ll have me in shackles.

Suffice it to say, I allowed dot Mac to renew to my credit card last week and based on on what I’m seeing in these demos from the WWDC… I might be really happy I did.

Explore posts in the same categories: dot mac, mac, Teams, WWDC

Leave a Reply

