Boycott UMG. Steal this Graphic!

Steal this Graphic!

I’m not much on boycotting anything. But since I apparently steal all my music I figure “Eff UMG!” You call me a thief!? I’ll call BS on you! I might make it a YEAR just for kicks! πŸ™‚

And feel free to steal this graphic for your own. Please don’t link to it… you might bork my bandwidth πŸ™‚

Explore posts in the same categories: iTMS, iTunes, UMG

One Comment on “Boycott UMG. Steal this Graphic!”


  1. […] for Apple and a pox on Universal. I still maintain my personal position on boycotting all things Universal on iTunes. Explore posts in the same categories: UMG, universal, […]


Leave a Reply

