BluePhoneElite + OSX = Nirvana!

Finallly! Finally! FINE UH LEE!!

BluePhoneElite beta 2

BluePhoneElite beta 2 is exactly what I have been seeking all these many long months. I don’t need no stinking iPhone! 🙂 (I probably do actually… just ’cause). There were only two things I wasn’t thrilled with in the release version and beta 2 gives me pause.

  • I said I wanted talk through. Got it! Called my office land line. Left a message and it’s most definitely passable.
  • I said I wanted the ability to record conversations. Haven’t quite figured out the finer points but I think with SoundFlowerBed + my audio recording apps I’m going to have a serious shot at making podcast recordings VERY easily no matter where I might be (London, Bahrain, Tulsa, Houston… wherever really).

This is so cool!

Now I have to contact those wacky folks at Mira and arrange an interview!

Explore posts in the same categories: A630, Apple, Apple/OS X, iPhone, Podcasting, Telephony, TMOBILE

Leave a Reply

