What I Did This Summer…

So, it’s a freebie kind of Monday. I really should be working on Grocio. Dangit I gotta have me a little bit of levity or I’m going to go bonkers. So, hope these photos make someone smile besides me (I’ve had too few hours of sleep and am laughing at things I *KNOW* wouldn’t be funny on a full sleep regimen). Took these while on the road last month. Here goes… Click on a thumbnail for the full effect.

Laugh it up! Meebeep Indi…. gestion EEEVVEEEEL! Here Little Kitty He’s Gonna Blow! Corn on the Cob!?

Explore posts in the same categories: funny, grocio, Life

Leave a Reply

