918-813-9745

I’ll have an iPhone chit-chat with you at 6:30 pm. central time. Call and leave me a message or text that number. I’ll either yak with you or send you email with a pic in it… Something to commemorate the day.

Explore posts in the same categories: Apple, iPhone

3 Comments on “918-813-9745”

  1. jedimacfan Says:

    Are you in line for an iPhone right now?

    BTW, I found your blog by total accident but it’s very nice. I wanted to point that out 🙂

  2. gwhiz Says:

    I’m on my way out the door. Intentionally waited for the iTunes 7.3 release. Burned it to 2 cd’s to share in line. Next you’ll hear of me will be pronouncing my new true love. Over and out.


  3. […] one in 2007? Why not? Join the club by leaving a comment below. If you are buying an iPhone like Gerald, you’re welcome to chime in about what is making you reach for your […]


Leave a Reply

