Your $100 iPhone Store Credit

If you bought an iPhone and just don’t have the inclination to use the $100… I’m not too proud to ask for the voucher number and PIN Apple will give you if you follow the official instructions.

Grandpa always told me… You don’t get what you don’t ask for 😉

I’ll even ask for some linklove to this post. Please? Yeah, I’m shamelessly begging here. I roll over and play possum if you promise to scratch my belly too.

Explore posts in the same categories: iPhone

2 Comments on “Your $100 iPhone Store Credit”

  1. hornbeck Says:

    I posted this to my twitter feed and will link it around for you

  2. gwhiz Says:

    Why thank you Mr. H!


Leave a Reply

