New Leopard Video On YouTube

Yeah, OK, everyone has a pent up Jones for Leopard right about now. I have no idea who socci4 is at YouTube. But, hat tip to socci. I’ll be curious to see how long it remains viewable. (Why am I doing Apple Legal these favors?)

Explore posts in the same categories: 9A559, leopard

7 Comments on “New Leopard Video On YouTube”

  1. Mark Says:

    I really don’t imagine Apple will be too annoyed about this – it’s not showing anything which Steve hasn’t already demoed himself, so they’ll probably just view it as free advertising.

    Paul McCartney, on the other hand….

  2. Mark Says:

    Yeah ok, fair point – having watched it again I can see a few things which Steve hasn’t yet made public. Still, at this late stage in the game, I don’t think they’ll complain too much.

    Talking of this late stage, I had been half expecting a new seed this weekend. Weird that nothing arrived.

  3. socci4 Says:

    Hi,
    i’m socci4. Thanks for linking my video 🙂

    What are the things which Steve J. hasn’t yet made public?

  4. gwhiz Says:

    @socci4 – you’re quite welcome. Nicely done. To say more… would put me crosswise with Apple. No can do. There are subtle little bits though.

  5. socci4 Says:

    Thank you! 🙂

  6. socci4 Says:

    PS.: I maked this video for a friend. He suggested me to publish it, and I did it. I am pleased that you have appreciated it.

    Sorry for my english, but i’m italian and i can’t speak english very well 😦


Leave a Reply

