Twitter’s Blocked in Dubai! WTF!?

Site blocked

OK, this place is so officially NOT the “internet city” it’s billed as. iChat’s not being allowed through either. What next? I get thrown in jail for blogging this crap? (Tin foil hats get me through airport security, btw. They give me a wide berth. Must be the nervous tick in my eye.)

Simply means I go try something else. DAMN! Twitterific’s not able to download tweets from Twitter.com. Sucks. Sucks. SUCKS!

Will someone please FedEx me the last two days of my friends Tweets or just send them with Mr. Scoble. I’ll read them in London on Friday. UGH!

Explore posts in the same categories: Dubai, Robert Scoble

Leave a Reply

