London Geek Dinner/Photowalk

WOW! I mean… WOW!

So many great folks turned out to the geek dinner it was awesome. There’s definitely a lot more going on in Europe than we get a sense for in the states. I landed at Heathrow an hour + late and just had time to catch the tube, check into the hostel and fly like the wind to make it on time to the dinner.

I’m getting all my LinkedIn business done before I head back to Heathrow. Probably won’t sleep until I get on the plane. As much as I like things like Twitter and LinkedIn… I’m an in-the-flesh kind of guy. No substitutes even come close.

The photos I took are all going up to my dot mac gallery in the background right now.

To Hugh, Ian and Mr. Scoble… thanks for the invite. Thanks a million.

Explore posts in the same categories: Apple

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

