Apple Developer DVDs Up For Grabs

Michelle and I did a vicious cleaning cycle last week while I was on vacation. Ever the packrat there are some things I just couldn’t bring myself to throw in the trash… Apple Developer DVDs among them. Those are going up on the blog as give aways.

I don’t do much developing myself. I’m primarily interested in knowing what’s coming down the pike and keeping what I do code up to speed and fresh (mostly of the OSX Server variety).

So, I’m probably akimbo with the Ts & Cs of the ADC agreement by doing this… But, oh well… Anyone commenting in response to this post is welcome to claim any of the 2005 or 2006 Apple Developer Connection DVDs (minus the OS seed discs). What I need from you is simply a signal of your interest and a valid email address. I’ll follow up with you and get a mailing address to send your disc to you. We’ll probably work in reverse chrono order. So, move fast.

Explore posts in the same categories: ADC, OSX

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Apple Developer DVDs Up For Grabs”

  1. Gary Szabo Says:

    Howdy, Gerald…if you still have one of these, I’ll take one. Being a fellow pack-rat, I’ll put it with my collection of Apple CDs from the 90s…

    Happy New Year to you and Yours!

    GSz


Leave a Reply

