Get Your iPhone 1.1.4 Update

It’s here. Sounds like 3G might have snuck in there somewhere… Will know more in a bit. Pulling it down now. (Just in time for trip to Bahrain this weekend too lucksy me where 3G is the order du jour).

Explore posts in the same categories: iPhone

One Comment on “Get Your iPhone 1.1.4 Update”

  1. Mark Says:

    I don’t think the iPhone has the required chipset to do 3G. I could be wrong, but I’m fairly sure it doesn’t. Furthermore, if it *did* have it and this update enabled it, I suspect Apple would’ve made a big song-and-dance about it rather than just saying “bug fixes”.

    Sorry, but I think this update is probably just a precursor to the imminent SDK release. Hmm, let me rephrase that: I *hope* this update is a precursor to the imminent SDK release.


Leave a Reply

